Pressing Forward

Image

Lately I have been having bad thoughts trying to weigh me down but each time I use the word of God to fight back. sometimes it seems like it is from one battle to another. you are through with one almost exhausted from the struggle then another one comes. lately in my office it has been one politics to another and when i get home i cant seem to get anything straight to the point I just say Lord I am not focusing on my problems anymore. lemme focus on your awesomeness cause really I dont want to give up and looking at everything around me I mean what is around me, problems here and there that would seem likely. i just cant handle it anymore so I am just gonna praise even in my tears if you wanna drive it away its up to you cause me i am just tired of fighting both in body and mind

Leave a Reply

