What really matters

Lately i have been worrying myself sick.of what is going to happen. What should not happen and what can happen. It really took its toll on me even when L wake up at night tots will come into my head, worries again. I was worrying that I was worrying and tired of worrying at the same time. This passage hit me frim the bible when Jesus said we should not worry about things that our heavenly father knows what we need and seriously, it aint gonna add a cubit to our height so why worrying.

image

At this point, I had to let go really. There are so many things that I cannot change but the ones I can, I will. It is good seeing life beautiful again. There is always hope.

Leave a Reply

