O That I may know Him

I want to know the Lord, so I can worship him for who he is. fear him obey him. the road sometimes is tough and sketchy but God has always said that he would direct our path. How does one know when Go d speaks? There are different ways God speaks to us. it is up to him to decide how he wants to and really he knows oow to get our attention when he wants to. like I said it is up to him. but you have to be up and doing to. the bible says we should work out our salvation with fear and trembling. that is we should be serious in anything that pertains to our christainty lest we lose it all at the end of the day.

sometimes you may fall along the way get back up again. Move forward. He is closer than you think even though sometimes you wonder if He is even there at all. The truth is that IT ALL BEGINS AND ENDS WITH HIM. The earlier you start the better for you.

My Christain journey has not been smooth sometimes I feel like im not being heard at all but the thing that comforts me is the knowledge that it is not about my feelings the truth is that he is always there and he will never leave me or forsake me. My feelings will not deter me anyway.

Leave a Reply

