Love things

I have this weakness whenever I see someone cry on television, I start crying also back when I was a kid I thought I was helping the person by crying and since then it has stayed with me to adulthood. Because of things I experienced, I built the wall of china plus the berlin wall around me till I realised that I have to let it down to show what i have inside I was waiting to be loved. Eager to express my love to someone yet at the same time scared that it would bounce back at me. love does not hold any fear when you fear it shows that you are not fully formed in love. Well I have to admit that. Love is forming you or should I say Im in the formation of love.

Leave a Reply

