Living the life of faith –2

Without faith you just cannot live the life you are meant to live. I reside in the Northern part of Nigeria if it is not Bomb today it is blood tomorrow. Family members call and tell you of news they have heard or should I say rumors to feed my fear. It got to a point I couldnt sleep anymore my health was detoriating i even had to take casual leave becos two weeks in a row I lost my sleep and since I had no relatives here I was scared that if I had a nervous breakdown there would be no one to take care of me so l left before that happen and men did I recover myself. Still I love where I am now. I have so much peace. Should I say coming here has blessed my life, made me to grow up kinda of be strong. The question is, is it time to leave are these the signs that change has come?

Leave a Reply

