Crossroads

…….as I looked at her sleeping on the hospital bed, i kept asking myself why did she do it? This was not the first time she had tried my life. How long will I be lucky? I have not offended anyone or so I think. Could there be a man involved? Are we sharing someone? Im not intimate with anyone at the moment? So what is the purpose of the attempt? Maybe I will tortore her. Life to me is to be respected who am I to take waht I did not give but if one wants that for me then ………………

Leave a Reply

