ing to the Northern part is very educative. I love to travel for one. What i really do not like is the weather. The skin suffers it is either too hot or too cold. I was once fair in commplexion but now I am dark not tanned o. There is always something to laugh about inspite of it all. It was here i saw a driver using the boot of his station wagon vehicle as seat for three more people! My jaw dropped when I first saw it but now it is a normal thing to me. I am trying to eat their food now but my stomach doesn’t seem to accomodate it. Well it is little by little.

Kd2

Leave a Reply

